Lunar New Year 2021 (Multiple Countries)
Lunar New Year 2021 (Multiple Countries)
Lunar New Year

Name of doodle: Lunar New Year 2021 (Multiple Countries)
This doodle was shown: 12.02.2021
Countries, in which doodle was shown: Australia, Austria, Canada, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad & Tobago, U.S. Virgin Islands, United Kingdom, United States
Keyword for this doodle: Lunar New Year, 農曆新年, Nouvel An lunaire, Bliain Nua Ghealaí, Tahun Baru Cina, சீனப் புத்தாண்டு
Link to doodle image:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.